вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 164 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,2

Diana D. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2011
Comfort and located in a quite strategic area
Computer with wi-fi connection, Clean room
we only spent a night at the hotel, but i could say that the room was quite comfort and they gave a computer facility in the room so that i could online to check a few things in the net. the room and bathroom were clean, but the room i stayed in had a problem with the ac pipe which kept dripping water all over the floor. but all over, i could manage to get rest and slept comfortingly.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2011

Ronald W. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
Great hotel and wonderful staff in great location.
Clean, great bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Great hotel have stayed twice before. Located in a good area. Staff friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2011

Ronald W. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
great hotel, staff and location
comfortable, clean, great staff and location
Splendid hotel, let us in at 6am after getting off the Reunification train at 4.30am. Staff helpful and efficient. Great rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2011

ann K. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
great hotel
next to eveything
friendly staff. They booked a great toue to Halong bay/Sapa.Clean rooms staff eager to help with everything.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2011

Khanh D. — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
the convenient hotel in the heart of Ha noi
being close to Guom Lake
it was my pleasant summer holiday together with my family in Ha Noi when staying in the Splendid Star Hotel. we could walk to Guom Lake, which is the heart of the city where we can take photos, do shoppings, dinning, etc... easily. the hotel serves good breakfasts, which may come from the surrounding street restaurants - that' s quite ok anyway. rooms are quite narrow but tidy and clean. internet is quite slow. staff' customer service is so so, like the room rates. in general it's an acceptable hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2011

rok Z. — Словения
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2011
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2011

TAM W. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2011
They gave me a very old room
close to down town. price is reasonable
The room wasn't be cleaned properly when I checked in. The toilet was still wet. My room was on ground floor. The water will come out from toilet when someone was flushing on the upper floor. Terrible. Fortunately, I only stayed there for few hours and catch the early flight on next day.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2011

susan O. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2011
very nice rooms very cosy
Good area for restaurants, old town and bus station.
A good, clean hotel just a bit pushy with the sal of trips, tickets etc. Very easy to book anything you want as lots of agencies in the vicinity of the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2011

John L. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2011
Great hotel staff good
Very handy position
Great hotel & the computer in room excellent.The area is very central , easy walk to markets, lake & food outlets.The taxi are cheap & easy to flag down.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2011

susan O. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2011
very cosy rooms
comfortable room
The location is perfect and the room was extremely cosy comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The only drawback was one of the receptionists very pushy when it came to sale of trips. Pounces on you and when fails goes straight to the next. I want to stress that this is only a problem with one member of staff the others were very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2011