Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 202 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 202 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,9
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Jarungjit — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jarungjit — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sharon — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями, балкон
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yue — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mohd — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями и балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stephanie — Германия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rachel — Малайзия
Группы
Номер с видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rachel — Малайзия
Группы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями и балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hendrik — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями и балконом
13 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Patrick — Германия
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: