вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 194 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 194 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 9,0
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

bonnie M.
Австралия
11 июля 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.

Lesley F.
Австралия
03 июля 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.

Nicole C.
Австралия
01 июля 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day

Chia Y.
Тайвань
30 июня 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.

Jose M.
Соединенные Штаты
15 июня 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.

Lori U.
Соединенные Штаты
02 мая 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!

Kurtis D.
Австралия
31 марта 2015
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.

Kurtis D.
Австралия
31 марта 2015
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.

Jesselle L.
Филиппины
17 февраля 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake

Georgia W.
Австралия
05 февраля 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: