Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 202 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 202 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,9
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Kurtis — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2015

Jesselle — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Georgia — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2015

James — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2015

Yong — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями и балконом
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

Khoh — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

Khoh — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями и балконом
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

Angela — Новая Зеландия
Семья с подростками
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2014

Michel — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями и балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi
Staff, cleanliness, location
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2014

LEE — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel
1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: