вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 472 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,4

Shane K. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

jean-louis L. — Франция
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Cynthia K. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

Yen-Hsun C. — Тайвань
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

Stephan S. — Швейцария
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016

Wong B. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016

JIYOUNG Y. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Tan K. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Hieu D. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2016

thi C. — Австралия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016