arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 450 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 450 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,4

9,6 Thanh V.
Вьетнам
26 мая 2016
Recommended hotel
Create

7,6 RITTIRONG A.
Таиланд
24 мая 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.

6,4 Susan S.
Австралия
20 мая 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.

10 Matt A.
Австралия
09 мая 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.

9,2 YuanHui H.
Тайвань
29 апреля 2016
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn

10 Shirley J.
Сингапур
07 апреля 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.

8,3 Arthur S.
Австралия
09 марта 2016
Great Location
Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.

2,7 WON K.
Южная Корея
01 марта 2016
1. Kindly Staff
KIND, CLEAN, POSITION

7,7 Stephen O.
Ирландия
26 февраля 2016
Good hotel fo rprice
Location, staff, value for money
Staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information when was checking in. The hotel location in the old town makes it very easy to get around, but the old town is extremely busy so can be a bit noisy sometimes early in the morning

7,2 Linh T.
Вьетнам
16 февраля 2016
Good
Good