вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 772 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Francis P. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014

Kok T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014

LOOI K. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014

Mei K. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2014

mark T. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
enjoyable
breakfast,staff and comfort
great
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2014

Chi K. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Pauline Y. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
nice hotel,good service
room,location and staffs
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Kyle S. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Nice clean hotel centrally located with good WiFi
Location, WiFi and Price.
Great staff, good breakfast, clean room with solid WiFi. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014

john S. — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2014

Kevin L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2014