Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 776 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 776 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

KIN — Сингапур
Пара
делюкс (тихий номер)
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great location, close to shopping areas
Locstion, friendly staff, great breakfast
Overall, pretty good. Recommended. The bed needs more support and padding, to prevent creaking sounds.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2014

Sau — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Very enjoyable trip and good stay.
good location. room is clean. breakfast is basic but good enough.
Pretty new hotel with good location. Breakfast is simple but good. Value for money. Will come back in next trip.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2014

Sau — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Март 2014
value for money hotel
reasonable price and very close to shopping area.
This hotel is located in the old town. We enjoyed the shopping in the old town very much. The world's most famous water puppet show is just in next street of this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2014

Sau — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Pretty new hotel with central location
Supper location in old town . Rooms are clean and quiet. provide free and fast wifi.
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We will come back here in our next trip.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2014

wipawee — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Март 2014
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2014

james — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Март 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2014

Amanda — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Март 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2014

SIOW — Сингапур
Группа
полулюкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2014

JULIA — Сингапур
Группа
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2014

JULIA — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: