Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 777 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 777 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Tan — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Great Service,Great Hotel
location,rooms and breakfast
Located in the center of old quarter,2 minutes walk to hoan kiem lake and water puppet and also near shopping center,restaurant.the staffs were helpful,they always answered my questions quickly with smile,they also took me to the phamarcy and helped to translate.I lost the luggage at the airport,they contacted with the airport and I got the luggage the next day.the room was clean,nice and large comfortable bed.I will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

christiane — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
very comfortable
room,location and service
I had a great time here,to compare the price I paid.The room was nice,clean and spacious.in the booking I booked the superior room but was upgraded to deluxe one.The wifi was very fast as well.The staffs were friendly and helpful,I booked Ha Long Bay 1 day with the travel desk and the trip was amazing.The breakfast was good with vietnamese and western foods but I still like noodle Pho with beef most.Will come back here next month
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Curtis — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
делюкс (тихий номер)
11 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Very satisfied
Location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed here several times and will be back. The hotel was remodeled recently and is a quality place to stay, especially of the price, with a comfortable room, good breakfast and convenient location near the lake and city center, but it can be noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Linus — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
No windows in the room. Nice modern design.
Location, location, location
The room was fairly large but it was dark all the time as there was no windows. The hotel should state that in the booking. The supply of hot water in the shower was erratic and some days there were no hot water at all because we stayed over the period of Chinese New Year. There was variety at the breakfast which was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for the price and fantastic location but will get a room with windows.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Linus — Швеция
Пара
полулюкс с балконом
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Balcony was the best!
Clean, acceptable breakfast and nice staff
We booked the Junior Suite room that comes with balcony which was lovely. The room was large with a separate living area. It was very affordable as compared to other hotels in the same area and we loved having natural light streaming in from the balcony in the morning. The hotel was just right in the middle of the main shopping area and within walking distance to some sightseeing locations. The room was very clean and has a modern design. The pictures shown are accurate. However, the constant honking of the traffic noise can be a problem to some people. It didn't bother us much as we got used to it.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Edwin — Сингапур
Группа
делюкс (тихий номер)
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Relax, Leisure ans sightseeing
Centrally located, surround by local food, and clothing and shoes near hotel.
Value for money, centrally located and walking distance to food dining outlets.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

thanis — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
полулюкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
No comment.
Location, cost, room
Good location for sight seeing and shopping. Room is clean, big space. Room rate is reasonable. service is good. Restaurant and lobby are too small.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Luke — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very nice budget hotel
Locationn, staff and clean
This is a nice budget hotel, with great staff and well worth the cheap price
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NGOC — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Fantastic, comfortable and friendly
Good staff, convenient place and comfortable room
Fantastic, i'll wanna come back if i travel to this city again
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Scott — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great location in the old quarter
Location, near the Puppet Theater, and the Lake(ancient ruins)
Overall, pretty good. Breakfast could have been better. Bacon was ALWAYS undercooked. FYI bacon should be served crisply, need to cook for longer time. Limited selection for Westerns. Internet fast and always working, in room safe, lift only went to the six floor, so if you're old or have health issues stay on 6th floor and below. Staff very helpful and friendly. Do NOT book your Halong Bay cruise over the internet.Saved hundreds of dollars booking in the city. @ nights Honeymoon Suite, private deck, free wine, bathtub, over 30 sq. meters $500.00 USD. Other people paid close to that for a tiny room, with no T.V. and tiny beds.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: