Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 776 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 776 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Asrul — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пара
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Clean, close to lake, close to small cheap shops
I love my stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel, the receptionist Anthony was really friendly and helpful, always smiling. I love the hospitality. Even though we requested for two single beds through agoda and it wasn't available he quickly gave us a room on the seventh floor which was big. It had a queen bed and a single bed which was an upgrade. The room was beautiful and the bathroom was large but there was no window but it was still okay. Even though the hotel was in front of a busy local road we didn't hear much of the noise from the street with the motorists honking persistently. We were lucky we were on the seventh floor so even though you can still hear the annoying honks of motorists but it was bearable. I love everything about the room, there was a minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdyer, amenities, complimentary mineral water and a laptop with a free wifi connection. But what I love most of all was the warmth & friendliness of Anthony who helped us a lot even when we were checking out early at around 5.30am. He went barefoot carrying our luggages. Thanks a lot for your courtesy.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2013

Loon — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
super good
location, location, location
simply wonderful. The location is excellent as and for meeting point. The nearby restauarnts is varied and spoilt for choice. Coffee cafe are all around the hotel. Staff are always ready to help. Staff are smiling and will assist if asked. The restaurant in hotel is good and I find the breakfast buffet spread ok. Prefer full cream milk. Easy to get a cab to and from hotel from anywhere in city. I would recommend it to any friend. Near the water puppet theatre too.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2013

Patrapop — Таиланд
Пара
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013

Richard — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
делюкс (тихий номер)
10 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2013

Patrick — Сингапур
Пара
полулюкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013

kristin — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
полулюкс с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2013

Thanh — Вьетнам
Семья с подростками
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2013

Daniel — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2013

christiane — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2013

Tan — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: