Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 777 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 777 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Ai — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2013

Michael — Австралия
Пары
Люкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2013

Soek — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

Wai — Гонконг
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

neville — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Clean room, friendly staff,great breakfast
Location,location location
Nofuss stay, easy going staff big rooms. Looked after our luggage when we travelled to Halong Bay for the night.Manager was very welcoming, drink on arrival.Only negative he was trying to push us into buying tourist packages,he was OK aboutr it when we declined.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2013

emily — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
enjoyed the stay very much,we would come back
nice rooms,friendly staffs and good location
Very comfortable stay at Hanoi Royal View Hotel,The room was nice,clean and comfortable.that's good enough for the price we paid.the buffet breakfast was nice with many choice even with noodle,pancake,eggs....my husband liked noodle with beef and herb very much and we ate that daily at hotel.the fruit juice was yummy and nice decored.All staffs here were very friendly and helpful,they always smiled and answer my questions very well.I think that the outstanding of this hotel is the service
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2013

james — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2013

Nuengruethai — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2013

Chee — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013

David — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
делюкс (тихий номер)
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: