Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 785 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо

По 785 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

BOON — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
good location, budget
good location, budget, high speed internet
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2013

BOON — Малайзия
Улучшенный номер Quiet
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
budget and ok
good location, budget, high speed internet
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2013

katie — Австралия
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
great hotel,great service
location,staff and service
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2013

Chayakorn — Таиланд
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013

rachel — Австралия
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Май 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013

wipawee — Таиланд
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Май 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2013

Vanity — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013

JIN — Южная Корея
Люкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2013

LESLIE — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Май 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2013

Tan — Малайзия
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Friendly and helpful staff
Centrally located to tourist attraction area, friendly and flexible staff, satisfactory with the breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2013


Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.


Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.


Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: