Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 776 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 776 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

rachel — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Май 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

wipawee — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Май 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vanity — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JIN — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LESLIE — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Май 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tan — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Friendly and helpful staff
Centrally located to tourist attraction area, friendly and flexible staff, satisfactory with the breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vanity — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Май 2013
It was a comfortable stay.
Fast internet connection. Close to shopping areas. Friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jian — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
A decent budget hotel
Except the location of the hotel, nothing much to shout about
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vicki — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clean comfortable
location shopping comfort
Very enjoyable, staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean at a reasonable price.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

attapong — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Hanoi Royal View Hotel
The hotel was very nice, great location, was able
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: