Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 776 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 776 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

attapong — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Hanoi Royal View Hotel
The hotel was very nice, great location, was able
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Deborah — Нидерланды
Группа
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Very friendly staff, big and comfortable room
When we checked in there was a problem with the room we booked, so they gave us an upgrade to a suite.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Martina — Чехия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
standard hotel for friendly budget
location,location, location
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Brian — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Staff eager to help
Location, staff, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Peter — Австралия
Пара
Люкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
spacious comfortable room
Very friendly accomodating staff, spacious comfortable room and huge lounge area.
We found the staff very helpful with sight seeing and places to eat. Initial reaction was WOW as there was a large plush 3 seater and 2x 2seater lounge chairs in the lounge area. They do a private pick up and drop off to the airport which saved us money. Wished we had of known about it when we arrived.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Due — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
good hotel
good location, good service and clean
Very good, but they wont accept to issue invoice for customer. To them, invoice should be issued by Agoda.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

katie — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
good location,nice staffs
staff,service,location
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kam — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

thuytien — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LIN — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: