arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (769)

Бизнес-путешественники (101)

Пары (313)

Индивидуальные туристы (148)

Семьи + маленькие дети (58)

Семьи + подростки (48)

Группы (101)

Очень хорошо
7,9
По 769 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,9
Услуги
7,7
Расположение
8,9
Удобство номера
8,2
Обслуживание
8,0
Цена-качество
8,0
Питание
6,7

5,3 Kam A.
Singapore
19 апреля 2013
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.

8 Due H.
Vietnam
21 апреля 2013
good hotel
good location, good service and clean
Very good, but they wont accept to issue invoice for customer. To them, invoice should be issued by Agoda.

9 Patrapop K.
Thailand
07 декабря 2013
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality

7 Thai S.
Vietnam
08 апреля 2013
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.

7,3 thapagorn T.
Thailand
07 апреля 2013
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center

8,3 Martina N.
Czech Republic
08 мая 2013
standard hotel for friendly budget
location,location, location

7,7 SHAMSUL M.
Malaysia
30 марта 2013
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi

7,7 LIN Z.
Singapore
16 апреля 2013
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.

7,3 LIN Z.
Singapore
16 апреля 2013
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.

6,7 SHUZHEN C.
China
21 марта 2013
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.