Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 776 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 776 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Tan — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WARIS — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul — Австралия
Пара
полулюкс с балконом
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Allan — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WING — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Сингапур
Группа
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Emerson — Бразилия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wai — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nayeon — Южная Корея
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chee — Сингапур
Пара
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: