Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 777 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 777 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Chee — Сингапур
Пары
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

Wai — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2015

Chau — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2015

Le — Вьетнам
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015

Somkiat — Таиланд
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

Somkiat — Таиланд
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2015

herbert — Нидерланды
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2015

Spiro — Австралия
Группы
полулюкс с балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2015

Barree — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2015

NGUYEN — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Ok
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: