вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 772 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 772 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7

tham C. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

CHRISTOPHER E. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014

seraphina D. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2014

carson C. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014

Lai D. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2014

Curtis N. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
12 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

acorda A. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014

Khai C. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014

SHARON D. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2014

Kerri D. — Австралия
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2014