Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 776 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 776 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Dariusz — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
делюкс (тихий номер)
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good allocation
Allocation, service and cleanness
It was a very peacefull.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Somkiat — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Clean and good in location
Clean location and service
Good
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dian — Индонезия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Perfect location and spacious room
Location, room, staff
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joo — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
good
convenience, staff polite, value of money
happy and satisfy
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Amanda — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Great Service
location,room and staff
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

wipawee — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

wut — Таиланд
Пара
делюкс (тихий номер)
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
few good
Fast check-in and check-out
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KINYA — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Terrible pick up service
Free upgrade
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

John — Монголия
Группа
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Average hotel
close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Reid — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Service With a Smile
accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: