вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 746 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 746 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,3
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена-качество 9,3
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Madeline B. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Wonderful hotel!
Staff, great location, clean/nice decor
After reading the positive reviews on Agoda, I booked this hotel for a 3-night stay in Hanoi. It completely lived up to it's reviews with attentive, helpful staff and lovely room. While not huge, the room was very clean and well decorated. Also very convenient location. 1 minute from the lake, and in the midst of the lively Old Quarter. Would highly recommend to anyone, and would definitely stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2014

Test T. — Словакия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Stay was just perfect
Frindly staff, wide food selection for breakfast
Stay was superb. Hotel staff was very attentive, very friendly with individual approach which compensated rather small room.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2014

Piet B. — Нидерланды
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
super
1. personnel, 2. breakfast, 3. very clean
with Christmas the personnel gave a very nice show for the guest with self-made food. booking of trips we do another time anywhere else
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014

CHAD C. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
great service and location
location, service and breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2013

Ian L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Excellence amid extreme enthusiasm!
clean rooms, super friendly staff, location
An extremely pleasant stay! Totally surprised by their level of enthusiasm, friendliness and professionalism; value-for-money is just an understatement. It all began with the swift airport-pickup (despite my flight delay) and warm recipient upon arriving at the hotel. Every single staff present in the hotel upheld to their highest professionalism and never failed to gleam with a smile. The room was extremely clean and pleasant; the comfortable bed meant an immediate evasion from insomnia. Although breakfast wasn't a widespread, quality was very much valued over quantity; delicious and freshly prepared. All in all, you could feel their generous efforts and hard work being put into play in every guest-relation aspect. I will return!
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2013

Arisa W. — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Great service, good location
Service, location, clean
We had very nice experience to stay in Meracus. Friendly and helpful staff, very good location, clean room and nice breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2013

Jun H. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
small hotel, Best location, good service
Service and location.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2013

GEORGIA G. — Кипр
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Excelent Hotel. Value for money
Friendly staff, Good Location, Nice Breakfast
We had a very pleasand stay at Meracus Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they gave us many helpfull information about the area.The hotel is located just a minute away from the lake and the shopping streets. Our room was at the back side of the hotel so we didn't have any noice. We will choose this hotel if we are going back to Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2013

Jeffrey R. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
A great stay!
Breakfast, wonderful staff, comfortable bed
A great stay at a wonderful place with both daily life and tourist refuges. The staff and comfortable room made this an excellent choice in Hanoi. The breakfast was spectacular.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2013

John J. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Wonderful staff, cracking location
Staff, location, value
We were only staying for one night in Hanoi on our honeymoon, and did not want to spend too much. In terms of value for money, the Meracus was probably the best hotel of our entire holiday. On arrival, the staff were extremely attentive and friendly, and when shown to our room we found that they had provided balloons and a wedding cake! Totally unexpected and a wonderful touch to make us feel comfortable and appreciated. The room was not that big and there was no view, but it was very comfortable and suited our needs exactly. After checking out, the hotel let us leave our bags while we explored the city, and then arranged a taxi transfer for us on our return. Well located for shopping and exploring, clean as a whistle in an otherwise quite smoggy and "clammy" city, this hotel was a real find. Would definitely stay again!
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: