Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 752 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 752 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,3
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Bernard — Польша
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wen — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с балконом
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

timothy — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MELISSA — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ken — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rashad — Великобритания
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Peter — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sinead — Ирландия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JEONG — Южная Корея
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Taksin — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: