вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 766 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 766 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Проверенные отзывы

Valerie L. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

kirsten P. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015

Wong J. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2015

Kerry N. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2015

Tri M. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2015

Jiaxin T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2015

Joanna L. — Канада
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2015

Maria V. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2015

Elodie J. — Франция
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015

Eleanor C. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015