вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 757 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 757 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

SANJAY L. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2014

Ian D. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .
The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2014

Grace B. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2014

Evie M. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Clean and Quiet
Clean, large room and helpful staff
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2014

Pekka H. — Финляндия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Excellent choice
Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2014

Choy M. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
N/A
Free Wifi
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2013

Kok C. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013

Grace B. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Excellent service from friendly attentive staff. This hotel offers very good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2013

ALI M. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
great
1. Warm, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2013

Kok C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2013