вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 759 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 759 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Kok C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2013

gary L. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Clean modern room, good facilities.
Location, clean, staff.
Our stay here was fine. The staff are very attentive asking where you are going and if you would like to buy tour, if you like that kind of attention. The room was modern, clean and you had tea and coffee making facilities and toiletries provided in the room. Our room was tiny though so maybe the deluxe rooms were bigger. Breakfast was OK, a few choices to pick from, omelets, pancakes, Asian and then some fruit, juice, tea and coffee so perfectly acceptable. The staff are very polite and we were happy with our stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2013

Anja K. — Словения
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
great hotel for short stay
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, great location
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2013

Zachary E. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2013

Pam W. — Австрия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2013

HO P. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2013

HO P. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2013

Wendy S. — Австралия
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2013

HO P. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2013

HO P. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013