вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 752 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 752 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2

Alan P. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2013

Aino L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2013

David E.
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2013

Amy W. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

Quang N. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013

Quang N. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013

Carol S. — Австралия
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013

Robert D. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2013

Jie C. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2013

Craig M. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013