вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 752 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 752 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2

Tarida R. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
good n cheap
good location
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2016

Zin P. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016

Mary F. — Ирландия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016

marc B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016

Mark C. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016

Eunice V. — Филиппины
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Alex T. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Gemmafe T. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016

Justin L. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

Georg F. — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
good choice
very pleasant experience, super helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016