Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 778 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 778 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Kevin — Вьетнам
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

LEE — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2016

Sylwester — Польша
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2016

Quang — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Thi — Вьетнам
Группа
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Shaun — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2016

Tarida — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2016
good n cheap
good location
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2016

Zin — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016

Mary — Ирландия
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016

marc — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: