вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 759 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 759 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Laura C. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great value! Great staff!
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2016

ashley J. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Nice room
Nice room
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2016

ashley J. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

Fuchsia W. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016

JOHARI A. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016

Christopher C. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016

HOW K. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

MITCHELLE V. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

Michael E. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016

RON R. — Канада
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016