Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 775 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 775 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

ashley — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Fuchsia — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JOHARI — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

HOW — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MITCHELLE — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

RON — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yukyeong — Южная Корея
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Margaret — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: