Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 775 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 775 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Fuchsia — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016

JOHARI — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016

Christopher — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016

HOW — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

MITCHELLE — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

Michael — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016

RON — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016

Yukyeong — Южная Корея
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2016

Margaret — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2016

Etienne — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: