вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 763 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 763 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

aimee A.
Соединенные Штаты
09 декабря 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly

Weerawat S.
Таиланд
06 декабря 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.

Thomas D.
Великобритания
06 декабря 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple

manfred S.
Германия
06 декабря 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!

Jeanette C.
Сингапур
26 ноября 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!

Moses I.
Соединенные Штаты
25 ноября 2015
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.

Philippe G.
Франция
15 ноября 2015
Not great
Location

Thanassis P.
Таиланд
15 ноября 2015
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .

Helen T.
Великобритания
08 ноября 2015
Pleasant, great staff
The staff
We were told we had been upgraded but the shower was broken and room was quite small. However it was adequate and had hot water and wifi

kristen S.
Соединенные Штаты
06 ноября 2015
Great value
Location was good...easy to walk to points of interest, breakfast included many western options, amazing staff going above and beyond expectations
My stay was great thanks to the helpfulness of the staff. They helped call for tours sometimes many many times a day until it was answered. They arranged for a car to give me a tour around tour at a very decent rate. I checked out of the hotel early for this tour, but was taking the 8pm night Train. They allowed me to leave my luggage and come back to take a shower and relax in the lobby area using the WiFi until calling a taxi to the train station! Highly recommended!