2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

YAP — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014

Tina — Вьетнам
Группа
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014

Sian — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014

Susan — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

Sam — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2014

Anthony — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Hanoi Hotel
Good location, average rooms, value for money
Decent stay
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014

SEE — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Pleasant stay
Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

Robin — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
room haven't windowns
service
room haven't windown don't see about thee light of sun dark or day too mini room
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

Yves — Франция
Бизнес-путешественник
Семейный Люкс
12 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Very convenient location. Nice room with terrace.
Clean; spacy room; very nice, helpful and smiling personnel. In the cry Center of Hanoi.
Pleasant stay. (12 nights) Very convenient for business purpose. Be back to this hotel next time, definitely.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

Arturo — Мексика
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Rising Dragon
Good location, clean, and nice staff
Fulfilled expectations
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: