2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Darren — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Clean rooms, good location.
Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Allison — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great little place close to the city.
Staff, food, location
This hotel was great. As soon as we got there, a staff member sat down with us and showed us how to get around. As well as that, their travel services are fantastic. We managed to have a connecting flight booked for a cheaper than we could find online. The rooms were very comfortable. It would be worth sending a little bit extra on a bigger room as we found the standard room quite small and a little claustrophobic (we decided to pay for an upgrade which was well worth it). Overall, it was a great hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lui — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Very good and Memorable Stay
Location, Staff and Room
Good stay with friendly and caring staffs
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alvin — Индонезия
Группа
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Good stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, good location
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

yee — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Hanoi Honeymoon
Convenient, Friendly People and Good Food
Excellent people are friendly and thumb up for the reception to housekeeping
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kevin — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kevin — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hayley — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
A great modern hotel in the Old Town
Modern room, lovely staff, great breakfast
A lovely modern hotel situated in the old town of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. All of the staff were extremely friendly and spoke good English. The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a large selection. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chua — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good location.
centre hanoi, Value of money.
Very good at overall. But just feel the breakfast everyday is same and simple.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chua — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Very good location to walk around.
Staff are very friendly, Located at centre Hanoi, Easy to find foods.
I was very happy to stay with this hotel. Because it is easy for me to walk around the city and having my dinner. But only the breakfast is very simply.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: