вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8

Adam P. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2014

Biswa K. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2014

Jasmine K. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2014

Xiat L. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2014

Luis S. — Уругвай
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2014

Patricia W. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014

Conor C. — Ирландия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2014

Angelin D. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2014

Shih H. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2014

Jeffrey Z. — Нидерланды
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great stay in hotel, excellent rooftop restaurant
Very helpfull staffRooftop restaurantThe hotel offers very nice tours
We have had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is an excellent restaurant on the top floor. We booked two tours at the hotel. One to Halong Bay and one to Sapa. Both tours were perfectly organised.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2014