вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Leszek M.
Польша
20 июня 2014
Romantic hotel in the middle of Hanoi.
clean, quiet, romantic
We stayed only for one night but the hotel was really clean and neat. Breakfast was delicious. The surroundings quiet. I really recommend it!

Nicholas B.
Великобритания
19 июня 2014
Fantastic staff, centrally located.
Within 15 minutes walk of most of the old town of Hanoi. Very friendly staff who will do absolutely anything they can for you. Airport shuttle is cheaper than a normal taxi.
Very comfortable stay, our favourite hotel in Vietnam so far.

yi C.
Новая Зеландия
18 июня 2014
Great
Breakfast, clean room, good service, friendly
Was great, would be better if hotel has free airport transportation.

Michael S.
Соединенные Штаты
18 июня 2014
Nice place. Excellent helpful staff.
They send a bellman to the train station with us to make sure we got on the right train.
Great place, friendly trustworthy staff!!

Michelle T.
Великобритания
16 июня 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Staff, spa and cooking class with the chef
Comfortable and friendly and the best part was the cooking class with the chef.

Rongrong J.
Китай
12 июня 2014
Very nice staff, good location, nice service
Very nice staff, good location, nice service
Very nice staff, good location, nice service

li P.
Сингапур
12 июня 2014
Staff able to speak in English;overall stay pleasa
,staff able to speak comfortably in English , walking distance to major old.quarters attractions
Basic needs are well provided thou.the.breakfast menu need to be improved

Stephen P.
Австралия
10 июня 2014
appropriate for the occassion
location, bed linen & price
pleasant enough, room a bit small but well appointed. breakfast is 6.30-9.30am but if you leave it until later some of the offerings are already gone. Don't rely on the wake up call, set your own clock as they forgot my call completely.

John L.
Маврикий
09 июня 2014
Great clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Clean, Quiet and Good location
Great, will highly recommend the hotel if your looking for a hotel in the old quarter. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and quiet.

gregory T.
Соединенные Штаты
09 июня 2014
A brief but pleasant stay.
no-frills, safe, simple.
I stayed at this hotel for one night only. The breakfast was quite good for what I was paying for the room. The beds were functional and what you would expect from this kind of establishment. The shower area was huge. The hotel is on a quiet street, around the corner from more active streets.