2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Gary — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
enjoyable and a good hotel
attentive & friendly staffs, nice breakfast, english-speaking
Overall, the stay is great and valued for money. Staffs are attentive and helpful and able to speak understandable English. Hotel is clean and comfortable, however, there's no hook in the room to hang up the used towel and the hot/cold shower something went wrong, the water temperature couldn't adjust properly, went hot all the time!
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2014

Anders — Швеция
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Clean, friendly hotel - great value!
Nice rooms and good location, also friendly english speaking staff
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2014

Tarryn — Южная Африка
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Very helpful friendly staff
Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2014

Tai — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good food
Food superb, nice location, nice view
Awesome
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2014

Karolina — Чехия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Professional, clean and friendly hotel
Location, staff, breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2014

Mathias — Дания
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2014

TAN — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2014

Bradley — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2014

Eva — Словения
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2014

David — Франция
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: