arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (2581)

Бизнес-путешественники (283)

Пары (1219)

Индивидуальные туристы (460)

Семьи + маленькие дети (110)

Семьи + подростки (196)

Группы (313)

Отлично
8,5
По 2581 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,7
Расположение
8,2
Удобство номера
8,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Цена-качество
8,7
Питание
7,8

8 Somruedee E.
Thailand
21 апреля 2014
pleasant stay, helpful staff
location, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
First disappointed, because they said, Agoda not booked a room (what I not believe), because they take us to a sister Hotel Rising Dragon Pearl (before heaven). They paid for Transport and gave a very good room to us, take care us very good and friendly. I recommend this Rising Dragon Pearl (without breakfast Food, what was a Little poor). Hotel private car brought us to Ha Long Bay and picked us up again after 3 nights back to Hanoi.

9,3 Richard A.
United States of America
27 апреля 2014
This stay was as good as last one.
Staff - Location - Food
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and will certainly not be the last. The only problem was we had requested airport pick up and, although it was clearly printed on the voucher, no one picked us up. I had even sent a message to Agoda to confirm. I received a message back saying they had contacted the hotel and would let me know when the hotel responded. I never heard back. At the hotel reception, they were very apologetic, but, in my opinion, more should have been done to compensate for our inconvenient and more expensive transfer.

8,7 Amit P.
Canada
20 апреля 2014
Conveniently located and good value for money
Location, Value for money and staff

9 Greg B.
Australia
20 апреля 2014
Professional and Clean Rooms
Professional Team, Decent Rooms
When we reached the hotel around 5pm. We were advised they could not find out booking. I showed them my booking form but they advised they had not been forwarded from agoda. They advised they have no more room in the hotel that night. They were very professional with the way they handled things. She said she would find another hotel with equal star and relocate us to it. They hailed a taxi and one of the management hopped in the taxi with us and brought us to another hotel close to the city. She paid for the taxi and sorted the room for us. Very impressed with her professionalism. I wish every hotel dealt with full bookings this well! Keep up the good work!

7,7 Sivadon C.
Thailand
15 апреля 2014
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room

7,3 Craig B.
Australia
16 апреля 2014
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.

7 Dennis C.
Australia
15 мая 2014
Small hotel suitable for a few nights stay
Walking distance to Lake Hon Kiem and the old quarter, helpful staff, buffet breakfast
The hotel is ideal for a few nights and in a perfect location for sight seeing expeditions. It is clean and comfortable. All staff were able to speak good English.

6,7 Robin W.
United Kingdom
15 сентября 2014
room haven't windowns
service
room haven't windown don't see about thee light of sun dark or day too mini room

10 Narumol T.
Thailand
29 мая 2014
good experiences
the best city hotel
excellent staff and good hotel decoration. I will return to stay there

8,3 Sittha S.
Thailand
19 апреля 2014
Very pleasant
Rooms were quiet, good variety of food for breakfast, location was central to shopping and sightseeing.
We were in Tower B and had the entire 7th floor to ourselves. It was very quiet on that floor and the rooms were spacious.