arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8

7 Sara A.
Australia
04 апреля 2014
Small hotel in Hoan Kiem lake area.
Centrally located. Low price in comparison. The roof top bar and restaurant is surprisingly nice.
The room we stayed in was very small, with a strange bathroom/shower setup. The wet rooms are in the room, divided off by a glass wall. This made the room really damp and towels did not dry over night after a shower. There was some street noise the first night, but the second night our room was really quiet. We stayed in a "city view" room. I haven't stayed in any other hotels in Hanoi, so I have nothing to compare with. I'd rate this hotel as 3 stars. It's clean, tidy and does the job. If you like to spend time in a cosy hotel room, this is not the place for you. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable bed, for a good price in a good location, go right ahead.

8 Arlene B.
Canada
05 апреля 2014
nice place amongst the vibrancy and culture
in old town, local street vendors and shops
Buffet breakfast has large selection of Vietnamese and Western food.. Homemade yogurt. Nice bathroom.

9,3 Spectra M.
United States of America
29 марта 2014
Wonderful stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, nice room, great breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It's located on a relatively quiet street but is still centrally-located. The staff were friendly and helpful and my husband enjoyed chatting with them over breakfast. The room was lovely and in good shape with cool style elements and a nice separate bathroom and toilet.

9,3 Kym B.
Australia
06 апреля 2014
Great position, walk everywhere.
Position, helpful staff, great rooftop bar and restaurant!
We enjoyed our stay here, staff were friendly and helpful. Most speak English well. Rooms are clean and comfortable with very comfy beds! A little bit musty at times, but thats Hanoi. Walking distance to most city attractions and good restaurants

8,3 Kym B.
Australia
07 апреля 2014
comfortable hotel on the edge of the Old Quarter
location, staff & breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are clean and comfortable, except for a bit of a musty smell. Staff were very helpful with directions and advice, overall their English was great.

6,7 Lisawati A.
Indonesia
13 октября 2014
Comfortable bed, clean room & bathroom, small room
Friendly and very hellpful staff, convenience location, walking distance to food places n cafes
Very pleased with attentive and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room, but a bit small. A liitle bit dissapointed that our first night arrived we had to stay in a different hotel due to rooms were full. Other than that it was a pleasant stayed. Will sure come back to this hotel again. Couple from Perth.

8 YAP T.
Malaysia
22 сентября 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good

8,7 Kathy W.
Singapore
29 октября 2014
Great service and good location
my best things with hotel :: bed, complimentary fruits, cleanliness
We stayed there twice in 2012 and 2014 cos of the good place, good service, good bed to sleep. Will stay again if we go to Hanoi. :)

9,3 Jasmine K.
Singapore
16 июля 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!

7 Suran P.
South Korea
10 апреля 2014
Whole lot of confusion, but turned out okay
Really attentive and friendly staffs.
First, when I got off the plane and headed to the city, i chose to do this an 'adventurous' way and took a local bus. After like, 1 hour 30 minutes of that, I got off at Ga Long Bien station, and from there, I had to ask people questions to get there. But really, not many people spoke english anyway, so really, if it wasn't for the free tourist counselor who gave out free maps that I found, I don't know what could've happened. But then the problem arised once again. This hotel was located somewhere intertwined in the central streets, making me and my mom to walk about 2 hours approx to find this place. Later on when I found it, it was located away from the big streets, which explains why I couldn't find the place. When I got in, me and my mom being so exhausted, checked-in right away. Then another promblem surfaced. They said they didn't have any room. I was in a verge of eruption and just when I was prepared to scream out, "Why?! I already booked and paid the room?!" the receptionist apologized and said that the rising palace hotel have several other branch hotels and she said that they can accomodate us there. Fearful as I am, thinking about the distant of the hotel, I asked,"How do we get there?" She said we will be riding a taxi there which will take about 5 minutes and the expense will be paid. That's how we got to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel.It was definitely away from the Hoam Kiem Lake however once we got there we were offered the suite room and the receptionists there did their best to answer my questions of what was there to do in the area and so on. My overall experience in Rising Dragon Hotel is not that bad but I wouldn't reccomend it to neither luxury seeking people, nor to those who intend for long term stay. This is a perfect place for one day or maybe 2 days stay, since there isn't much of a facility to engage oneself into (like, gym, swimming pool,etc) This is really complicated. Primariliy I booked the Rising Dragon Palace