вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Jen L. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

Arnold H. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2015

Yun P. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2015

Wesley W. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015

Yen T. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2015

Laura N. — Эстония
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2015

Kok C. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015

Kok C. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015

Shin T. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2015

Raphael F. — Бразилия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015