arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8

Jen L.
Соединенные Штаты
12 августа 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information

Arnold H.
Соединенные Штаты
07 августа 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.

Yun P.
Великобритания
05 августа 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable

Wesley W.
Австралия
04 августа 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems

Yen T.
Малайзия
14 июля 2015
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast

Laura N.
Эстония
09 июля 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.

Kok C.
Сингапур
14 июня 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.

Kok C.
Сингапур
14 июня 2015
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.

Shin T.
Малайзия
11 июня 2015
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable

Raphael F.
Бразилия
09 июня 2015
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location