вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Проверенные отзывы

Andrew M. — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2014

Craig B. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2014

Sivadon C. — Таиланд
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2014

Robert B. — Нидерланды
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great stay
Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

Ahmed K. — Египет
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
very old hotel and very bad
stuff , stuff , stuff
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

Colin A. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2014

zeng W. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2014

Fung C. — Гонконг
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, convenient
The staff are friendly and helpful and made our stay smooth, i.e. provide useful information, help with the bookings, etc.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2014

David S. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Superfriendly stuff, very clean, experienced touri
Clean, quiet, central
The Hotel stuff is extremely friendly and does everything for you! Check in/check out crazy fast! The Hotel is in a quiet area (for Hanoi). To Bachpacker area 12 min walk. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have big flatscreen. Wifi available in all rooms. I would go there again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2014

Kaiqi S. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Great service, wonderful place
Staff who attended all our queries, made necessary arrangements and rooftop restaurant
After much travelling, we were glad to have stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It provided us with the comforts that rejuvenated us. We also wanted to see as much of Hanoi City as possible so the staff were very helpful in directing us to the major places and what routes to take. They were also very efficient in helping us arrange our airport transfers.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2014