arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (2581)

Бизнес-путешественники (283)

Пары (1219)

Индивидуальные туристы (460)

Семьи + маленькие дети (110)

Семьи + подростки (196)

Группы (313)

Отлично
8,5
По 2581 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,7
Расположение
8,2
Удобство номера
8,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Цена-качество
8,7
Питание
7,8

8 Thiem L.
Malaysia
16 февраля 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
This hotel never disappointed us! We really enjoy our stay here. Affordable price with high quality service!

9 Rhyssa S.
Philippines
17 февраля 2014
fun and crazy
affordable, near places to see, near shopping places
This hotel was great! It was crazy during our stay here (Feb. 8-11, 2014). We didn't research about the weather here so we only brought summer clothes since we would also be going to Cambodia, Bangkok, and Phuket.

8,7 Zacary F.
Australia
14 февраля 2014
Great stay 9/10
Great breakfast, fast wifi, great location for restaurants and cafes
Stay was great had very fast wifi, breakfast was delicious, the staff spoke fluent enough english, people of hanoi were friendly sleeping was acceptable as it was away from the main roads however the hotel could improve on strengthening glass windows in the rooms that have them as i could here the people next door snoring but wasn't a big deal. Overall i would stay here again but ask for a room with no windows

8,3 Joerg B.
Germany
03 сентября 2014
Nice stay in the old town
good location, very gentle staff, typical
Really okay for the Money.

7,7 Laura V.
United Kingdom
15 февраля 2014
Lovely Hotel in the Real Hanoi
the bathroom, the room service and the balcony view of activity of an town hanoi street
My friend and I had a lovely short stay at the rising dragon palace. Everything was to a good standard and when a mistake was made in their spa, probably just due to a little bit of an English language barrier, they finally rectified it appropriately, leaving us satisfied. The hotel itself is lovely, not authentic but fairly luxurious in comparison to the other Vietnamese buildings surrounding it and is a welcomed arrival after walking the streets of the old town.

3,7 Lynn S.
United States of America
18 февраля 2014
Loud & inflexible staff, avoid if light sleeper
room size, free breakfast, rooftop restaurant
One of the worst stays I've had out of my Agoda experiences. I was originally drawn by the high review score here. Stayed 8 nights during the Lunar New Year, I was initially quite pleased when I walked into my room, a spacious room with a nice shower area (later found it leaked for an hour after use). Unfortunately, it was all downhill from there. First, we looked into booking a trip to Halong Bay via the hotel concierge, and were upsold a two day one night tour for USD 165. Having done our homework and knowing that the standard price was around USD 50, we didn't accept this offer, despite the concierge assuring us this was a good price. Secondly, the room I had the misfortune of staying in was absurdly noisy at all hours of the day. The room was on the 7th floor, right below the rooftop restaurant. At night, hotel guests would often talk loudly, and a lack of any noise insulation made sleeping a nightmare for light sleepers. If that wasn't enough, every morning at about 5AM, a deafening train goes by, blaring so loudly it would wake up the dead. In case you wanted to try and salvage your night's sleep, in the morning, your fellow guests and hotel staff will frequently be chattering in Vietnamese outside your door, should you have the misfortune of having a room near the elevator. Between housekeeping and the lunch crowd for the rooftop restaurant, the next few hours were also noisy. For those seeking the sweet release and escape of sleep, the afternoon is your time. You may trade the best hours of the sightseeing day, but after a few days at this hotel, you'll need it. Hotel staff said it was impossible to switch rooms and to ask again later, and when I asked for earplugs they called up a number and responded "they are not answering," before shrugging. Not sure if it was just the B team working during the national holiday, or if the staff is usually like this. The wifi and breakfast is free though, so it's got that going for it. Won't be staying here again

8 Thiem L.
Malaysia
16 февраля 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
We arrived at Hanoi early in the morning, super tired and hungry! The hospitality provided by this hotel once we step in was excellent! Greet and give us our welcome drinks after they have confirmed that we are the guest here. They even explained to us in details about the surrounding of the Old Quarter and what to do and see around. Highly recommended to others!

7,3 Vivi L.
Malaysia
10 февраля 2014
clean and comfortable
clean, good service
We are total 11 person of 2 families with older children. We are pleased for the stay, the room is clean and comforatble. i like the design of the shower is seperate with the toilet. the bed is big and comfortable. the staff speak good english and really good service! only one issue is the distance from hotel to hoen kiem lake. It takes about 10-15 mins walk to arrive the central place. Overall we are satisfied with our stay.

9 Peter B.
United Kingdom
14 февраля 2014
Staff friendly and spoke English
Great Breakfast clean warm rooms the staff helped to plan what we wanted to see.
We stayed at the Rising Dragon then went away for a night so they stored our luggage. Nothing was too much for the staff to help you with.

7,7 SUPPALERK S.
Thailand
30 ноября 2014
good service, clean
Clean room, Nice Staff & good service but the location too far.