вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Daisy N. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Nice place to stay if you look for values
Location, value and convenience
We had a short stay in Hanoi during our honeymoon trip. The place was so convenient, walking distance to the famous Hanoi old quarte and Pho Bat Dan (the number one beef noodle soup in Hanoi). The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially with assistance of tour booking. In overall, it is not a big fancy hotel but rather tiny if you get used to places like Sheraton or Hilton. However, if you look for services, values and location, it is the place.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2014

Zoe G. — Великобритания
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Enjoyable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good food and clean
We stayed 2 nights at the Rising Dragon Hotel and really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2014

Andrew C. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Short but sweet stay
Great staff, central location, comfortable
We only stayed at the Rising Dragon for one night but it was a pleasent, short visit! The room was very comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The hotel is in a great location for site seeing, dining and enjoying the night life. We would definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2014

CHEE L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
clean & spaces room
Clean, quiet & Friendly staff
good, but hotel car to airport delay 40 min even though I book in advance.
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2014

Arminio R. — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2014

Sutthiphun K. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2014

rahaimi K. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2014

Kongwit L. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2014

Matthew S. — Вьетнам
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2014

Alan B. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2014