arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (2581)

Бизнес-путешественники (283)

Пары (1219)

Индивидуальные туристы (460)

Семьи + маленькие дети (110)

Семьи + подростки (196)

Группы (313)

Отлично
8,5
По 2581 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,7
Расположение
8,2
Удобство номера
8,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Цена-качество
8,7
Питание
7,8

10 John S.
United States of America
27 января 2014
Fabulous
Staff room location

9,3 Silvia R.
Australia
26 января 2014
Great value for the money
Centrally located, elegant, great service
The rooms were not too big, but very comfortable and cozy, the hotel centrally located and the stuffs very nice and helpful

8 Lukasz R.
Australia
16 января 2014
pretty standard operation
clean, comfortable and in a good location
This hotel provides a gateway to the old city, in a side street just tucked away from the main hustle and bustle. The hotel itself seems to be quite new, and so the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast had to be a highlight - plenty of choice and not the usual scramble from other guests for all you can eat. In fact remarkably calm and pleasant. The staff were friendly, you get the sell for day trips on arrival but as soon as it was made clear by us that we were not interested that was that and we were left to go about our business. Overall a reliable and sound choice but we left feeling just a little bit under whelmed.

9 Ian A.
South Africa
20 января 2014
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.

10 jos K.
Netherlands
30 января 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast

8 Dinh P.
Vietnam
23 января 2014
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money

8,7 Schluchter R.
Germany
19 января 2014
Central Old Quarter with good value for money
Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money

9 Rowena L.
Philippines
17 января 2014
Great staff and cheap accommodations
Value for money, attentive staff, comfortable beds
The staff was very attentive and helped us book our tour to Halong Bay at the last minute. They also prepared breakfast for us for take away because we didn't have time to eat on our way to Halong Bay and to the airport. The price is affordable and the rooms are luxurious for the price.

9,7 Karen P.
Australia
15 января 2014
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic city
Central, clean, value for money
We loved the Rising Dragon Palace, it was very clean and modern. The location is great and Hanoi is very easy to get around. The city has a really cool vibe and has a western urban feel in some places without the tourists, so one would assume that the city is advancing compared to other parts of Vietnam. Some great coffee places near the hotel. We were able to hire a driver from the hotel to the airport for less than a cab which was great.

9,7 Kate M.
Australia
21 января 2014
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!