2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Joe — Канада
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Helpful for organizing tours and directions.
Breakfast,close to things we wanted to do. Friendly and helpful staff
Comfortable and lots of staff to help you out. Meals were good with lots if variety.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2014

Rhyssa — Филиппины
Группа
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
fun and crazy
affordable, near places to see, near shopping places
This hotel was great! It was crazy during our stay here (Feb. 8-11, 2014). We didn't research about the weather here so we only brought summer clothes since we would also be going to Cambodia, Bangkok, and Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2014

Thiem — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
This hotel never disappointed us! We really enjoy our stay here. Affordable price with high quality service!
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2014

Thiem — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
We arrived at Hanoi early in the morning, super tired and hungry! The hospitality provided by this hotel once we step in was excellent! Greet and give us our welcome drinks after they have confirmed that we are the guest here. They even explained to us in details about the surrounding of the Old Quarter and what to do and see around. Highly recommended to others!
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2014

James — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good overall. great location
Bedroom, location, staff
This was a reasonable quality hotel. In the heart of the old town so all attractions accessible. Room good, interesting design with toilet, shower which worked. Breakfast fine. Staff helpful. The only real down side was the noise from the external air con units and water over flow tank.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2014

Lawrence — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Good price. Great staff
Price, clean, modern room, helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2014

Laura — Великобритания
Группа
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Lovely Hotel in the Real Hanoi
the bathroom, the room service and the balcony view of activity of an town hanoi street
My friend and I had a lovely short stay at the rising dragon palace. Everything was to a good standard and when a mistake was made in their spa, probably just due to a little bit of an English language barrier, they finally rectified it appropriately, leaving us satisfied. The hotel itself is lovely, not authentic but fairly luxurious in comparison to the other Vietnamese buildings surrounding it and is a welcomed arrival after walking the streets of the old town.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2014

Zacary — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Great stay 9/10
Great breakfast, fast wifi, great location for restaurants and cafes
Stay was great had very fast wifi, breakfast was delicious, the staff spoke fluent enough english, people of hanoi were friendly sleeping was acceptable as it was away from the main roads however the hotel could improve on strengthening glass windows in the rooms that have them as i could here the people next door snoring but wasn't a big deal. Overall i would stay here again but ask for a room with no windows
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2014

Peter — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Staff friendly and spoke English
Great Breakfast clean warm rooms the staff helped to plan what we wanted to see.
We stayed at the Rising Dragon then went away for a night so they stored our luggage. Nothing was too much for the staff to help you with.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2014

Joseph — Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Clean great location
Location, upgrade room,staff
Great hotel clean,well located. But management should assure that when staff are sick should not be around food or services
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: