2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Patricia — Канада
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
We felt treated like royalty by staff.
location, cleanliness, comfortable room
We were very impressed with the attentive staff. The hotel was clean, the bed linens luxurious, breakfast offered a great variety. The woman at the travel desk was a big help with suggestions for trip plans.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2014

Daniel — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Fantastic
Blazing fast wifi, fantastic sa
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2014

Paul — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Fantastic hotel
Comfortable beds, clean modern rooms, very friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience, very comfortable beds and 100%cotton linens very modern rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast..very close to shopping...highly reccomended
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014

david — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
perfect location for stopover For Halong Bay
friendly & attentive staff/quiet clean rooms (no windows)/great central position.
Good. The hotel is perfectly placed in the Old Quarter for Cruise pickup and sightseeing. Good breakfasts and comfortable beds.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2014

PIK — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

Paula — Канада
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good hotel - Watch for bait and switch
1) breakfast; 2) clean, comfortable tasteful rooms; 3) shower is separate from bathroom so the bathroom floor doesn't flood
I have to start off by saying the hotel tried to use a bait and switch on us. They told us there were water issues and we had to go to their sister hotel. When we asked them to call the booking agency, they changed their tune and gave us their room. We met several other visitors that experienced similar fibs. Just make sure you contact the booking agency and they will honor the room. Otherwise the room was comfy and bathrooms were dry because the shower and toilet are actually separate. Breakfast was the best I had in Hanoi by far. The location is a bit far from street beer and the main area of the old Quarter though.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

Dinh — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

Shazila — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

B — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

Yong — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: