2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Pearly — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Pearly — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Pearly — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Pearly — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Duc — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
comfortable and relaxing
services, location and food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and food are good.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Li — Сингапур
Группы
Семейный Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Gilles — Бельгия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Meredyth — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Very nice experience in a busy city
Staff friendliness, spa, location
Everything was great overall. I staid in 2 different Rising Dragons. The first hotel had a very hard mattress and no the air conditioning system was tied to the entire floor, so I was not able to turn it on in my room. It was also a noisy room. When I complained to them, they didn't have a room with AC in that hotel, so they upgraded me to a better room in a sister hotel. I didn't mind moving because it meant I got to stay in two different parts of town. I would advise other travelers to confirm that the room they book has air conditioning that can be controlled by the individual room occupant. Also, when I left the second hotel location to see Halong Bay, I booked another night for our return to Hanoi. We were promised we would get the same room at the same rate, but when we came back they told us they were sold out. I didn't have a confirmation number, so there wasn't much I could do. The hotel secured a room for us at the hotel next door for the same rate, though it wasn't as nice of a room.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Eliska — Чехия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
nice stay, helpful staff, clean room
cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms
Nice stay, they managed the trips for us (to halong bay and also the train to sapa, no problem!) Also very near to buses, 20 minutes walk to the train station, right in the old quarter, close to all the markets and restaurants and shops ans stuff. They also stored our bags for free and allowed us to take a shower there when we went to pick up the bags! really nice and good food.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2014

Ajit — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Value Hotel
Good staff, decent location
With the tube type construction, I believe it is difficult to get a room with sunlight coming in, so we had to be content with the room they provided. Located at Hoan Kiem, its walking distance to the lake, but its tricky one can get lost easily.. Language is a problem as very few speak english. Breakfast is OK but thats what one should expect from a budget hotel. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable as is the in room service and the front office. Always ready to help and assist.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: