2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

JOON — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

DINH — Вьетнам
Группы
Семейный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Barbara — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rick — Сингапур
Пары
Люкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Amber — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Choy — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Boring
N/A
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

AMAERTHANATHAN — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jan — Дания
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WUI — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: