2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

William — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

William — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hayley — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

XIAOFEI — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rui — Португалия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Giuseppe — Италия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ceputra — Индонезия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

HUEY — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Geok — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mohamed — Египет
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: