вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Проверенные отзывы

Pei C. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2013

douglas R. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2013

TSZ P. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2013

De C. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2013

Huynh O. — Вьетнам
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2013

chate T. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2013

gary L. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2013

Gary V. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2013

Ng G. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2013

Pansy Y. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2013