2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

David — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Great Hotel
Everything
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2013

Takaaki — Япония
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
good city hotel
Clean room , sat wifi , nice food
hotel is very clean and break fast is quite good . Wifi at each floor so it is quite fast compare to most of hotel in Hanoi I stay , hotel also has own SPA so its easy to have massage .
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2013

Takaaki — Япония
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
very good and relaxing
clean room , good break fast , good wifi
room is very clean , staff is friendly , and wifi on each floor so its pretty fast .
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2013

Low — Малайзия
Группы
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great hotel, the only weakness is the location
new, clean and comfortable
great, the only weakness is the location of the hotel is not strategic as other hotels in Old Quarters.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2013

Virginia — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Friendly and comfortable
Friendly staff, comfortable bed with fluffy pillows.
From the minute we walked into the hotel the staff were very welcoming full of smiles and more than happy to help with we any questions we had. We booked a Deluxe Room included breakfast and were upgrade to a Deluxe city view, which was very comfortable. shower was in a separate section from the toilet which is also handy. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were so soft just moulded around your head. Breakfast was reasonable nothing over the top but there is something there for every one to choose. Location of the hotel is just off the busy streets so was very quiet. Walking distance to most of the sight seeing. Overall an enjoyable stay and would recommend to others, if I were to return I would stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2013

Allan — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2013

Leonard — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
great location, attenttive staff
staff (bellboy - management) ...all there to assist. tour bookings, local knowledge about area
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Thaddeus — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good value hotel but misleading with room types.
Well located. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
Good stay for the money I paid. Just be aware that the "Deluxe City View" room on Agoda is actually only a Deluxe Room with no city view. The photo on Agoda that shows Deluxe City View is misleading, it should not show a balcony. The staff at the hotel told me that Agoda has put up the wrong picutres.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2013

Sarinya — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Value to money, good location and friendly staff
Various breakfast choice, good location closed to 36 streets market while the hotel is located in peaceful small street
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013

Stefanie — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Great stay
Nice, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: