вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Gary A. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2013

Ken H. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2013

Ken H. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2013

cyril G. — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2013

florencia E.
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

Frank G. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

Deyan R. — Болгария
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2013

Matthew T. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Great location, quiet & superb staff...
Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2013

david C. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
friendly staff
service, good breakfast
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2013

Kinga A. — Венгрия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
excellent
nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2013